New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Only kind, free or open minded girl/woman write to me please for anything....

Manther (41) looking for Kitten Dhaka, Bangladesh

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
National heritageBangladeshi
BuildAverage
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
Endowment (length)Average
Endowment (width)Average
CircumcisedYes

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
AvailabilityAnytime / Anyplace
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleComputer Hardware engineer

Looking For

Our first dateI want to make my first date at Thailand or Nepal or Bangladesh or India.

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:Several times a day
Sex isAwesome but not a priority
Most partners at once:Only one on one
Dirty talkDepends on the person
Night life:Night clubs, Strip clubs, Fetish clubs, Adult theaters, Swapping parties, Intimate gatherings in my home, Regular Bars, Movies

Sexual Interests

CybersexNo, I need the real thing
Oral Sex isIt's OK, but I prefer penetration
Anal sex isI love it
Size matterNo, Not at all
"Off Limits":No limits.....I like more and more.........I want to make happy any how of my partner or girl friend.....

Sexual Fantasies

Sexual fantasyFirst I want to know from my partner. I mean I want to give priority what she like and how she will be happy.....
I want and dream to have sex at night at sea beach or jungle with BBQ party...and drinks.
Fantasy locationKitchen, Hotel/motel, Swimming pool, Hot tub, Parents house, Dressing room, On the beach, My office
Fantasy sex partner:I told before no matter for me age, color, religion, fat/slim, rich/poor, beautiful/ugly......nothing, But she must be kind, open or free minded.